Arch AADipl Clemens Wainig

umfeld.management
umfeld.architecture
umfeld.object
umfeld.concept

T +43 512 560 400

E clemens.wainig@umfeld.com

DI Katharina Wainig

umfeld.concept

T +43 512 560 400

E katharina.wainig@umfeld.com

MAG Sonja Hemrich

umfeld.management

T +43 512 560 400

E office@umfeld.com

Arch DI Robert Mehrle

umfeld.management
umfeld.object

T +43 699 10 826 344

E robert.mehrle@umfeld.com

DI Andreas Lidicky

umfeld.architecture

T +43 699 16 560 442

E andreas.lidicky@umfeld.com

DI Matthias Obermoser

umfeld.architecture

T +43 699 16 560 444

E matthias.obermoser@umfeld.com

DI Andreas Trentinaglia

umfeld.architecture

T +43 699 16 560 428

E andreas.trentinaglia@umfeld.com

DI Thomas Walser-Santiago

umfeld.architecture

T +43 512 560 400

E thomas.walser@umfeld.com

Arch DI Christian Rohrer

umfeld.object

T +43 699 16 560 421

E christian.rohrer@umfeld.com

DI Pascal Pauly

umfeld.concept

T +43 699 16 560 483

E pascal.pauly@umfeld.com

DI Ursula Homma

umfeld.architecture

T +43 512 560 400

E office@umfeld.com

DI Andrea Weber

umfeld.object

T +43 512 560 445

E andrea.weber@umfeld.com

Gerhard Reiter

umfeld.architecture

T +43 699 16 560 440

E gerhard.reiter@umfeld.com

Michaela Walter

umfeld.management

T +43 512 560 420

E michaela.walter@umfeld.com

Top