Arch AADipl Clemens Wainig

umfeld.management
umfeld.architectur
umfeld.object
umfeld.concept

T +43 512 560 400

E clemens.wainig@umfeld.com

DI Katharina Wainig

umfeld.concept

T +43 512 560 400

E katharina.wainig@umfeld.com

Arch DI Robert Mehrle

umfeld.management
umfeld.object

T +43 699 10 826 344

E robert.mehrle@umfeld.com

DI Stefanie Schweiger

umfeld.architectur
umfeld.concept

T +43 699 16 560 440

E stefanie.schweiger@umfeld.com

DI Thomas Walser-Santiago

umfeld.architectur

T +43 699 16 560 423

E thomas.walser@umfeld.com

DI Ursula Homma

umfeld.architectur

T +43 699 16 560 427

E office@umfeld.com

DI Andrea Weber

umfeld.object

T +43 699 16 560 445

E andrea.weber@umfeld.com

Michaela Walter

umfeld.management

T +43 699 16 560 420

E michaela.walter@umfeld.com

Deborah Messner

umfeld.architectur

T +43 699 16 560 442

E

Mag. Maria Kostner

umfeld.concept

T +43 699 16 560 428

E

Richard Kittinger

umfeld.management

Top